Contacts

Executive Committee
Co-President: Leslie Tysseling casaverdegi@hotmail.com
Co-President: Kelsey Ryker kelsey.ryker29@gmail.com
Vice President: Julie VanQuickenborne julzvq@comcast.net
Secretary: Heidi Harris mteptasecretary@gmail.com or heidicharris@msn.com
Co-Treasurer: Kathryn Boger kathrynboger@hotmail.com
Co-Treasurer: Kristen Rosenbusch MtEriePTATreasurer@gmail.com or kristenrosenbusch@gmail.com

Committee Chairs – Board of Directors
Communications/Newsletter: Diana Zeller dianaezeller@yahoo.com
Website Coordinator: Stephanie Rice scherberg@gmail.com
Membership Chair: Kelsey Ryker kelsey.ryker29@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinator: Kelsey Ryker kelsey.ryker29@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator: Leslie Tysseling casaverdegi@hotmail.com
Legislative/Advocacy: OPEN
Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator: OPEN
Hospitality/Staff Appreciation: Sara Gilden obrien55@msn.com & Karah Sleeper kslpeeps@hotmail.com
Principal: Peter Donaldson pdonaldson@asd103.org

Ad-Hoc Committee Chairs
Reading is Fundamental (RIF): Meredith McIlmoyle meredithlink@gmail.com
Yearbook: Diana Zeller/Room Parents dianaezeller@yahoo.com
Box Tops: Diana Zeller/Room Parents dianaezeller@yahoo.com
Anacortes Children’s Theater: Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com & Kim Dotzauer kimdotzauer1@gmail.com
Mustang Wear Sales: Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com & Kelsey Ryker kelsey.ryker29@gmail.com
Community Garden Liaison: Martha Harper marthoughton@yahoo.com
Spring Family Night Talent Show: Stephanie Rice scherberg@gmail.com
Fall Family Night-Harvest Night: Sarah Harris dermaluxespa@gmail.com
Young Author’s Coordinator: Martha Harper marthoughton@yahoo.com & Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com
Family Night Science/Tech Careers: Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com
Stop, Drop and Move: OPEN
Reader Board: Jenna Snyder jennasnyder@yahoo.com
Art Programs: Anna Fahey anna@sightline.org
Mountain School Coordinator: Kathryn Boger kathrynboger@hotmail.com & Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com
Walk & Wheel: Jesse Hofheimer hofheimerjdh@gmail.com & Jenna Snyder jennasnyder@yahoo.com
Mustang Closet: Sonia Hambleton soniahambleton@hotmail.com
Room Parent Coordinator: Sara Gilden obrien55@msn.com
Garden Coordinator (teachers): Sara Gilden obrien55@msn.com
Kiln Room Coordinator: Susan Lavell Warm

Advertisements