Contacts

Executive Committee
President: Tor Fleming domtor@dtfleming.com 425-260-1460

Vice President: Alethea Fleming  dralethea@vitalagingclinic.com
Secretary: Julie VanQuickenborne mterieptasecretary@gmail.com
Co-Treasurer: Jennifer Winters MtEriePTATreasurer@gmail.com                Co-Treasurer: Lori Twitchell  MtEriePTATreasurer@gmail.com

Committee Chairs – Board of Directors

Communications/Newsletter: Sarah Harris-Nibarger sarahnibarger@outlook.com 208-871-8722
Watch D.O.G.S. Coordinator: Megan Schorr megan@anacorteskayaktours.com 661-7510
 Hospitality/Staff Appreciation: OPEN

Legislative/Advocacy: OPEN

 Membership/volunteer list: Open
 Fundraising Coordinator: Sonia Hambleton MtErieFundRaising@gmail.com 360-265-5080
Principal: Peter Donaldson pdonaldson@asd103.org
 School District Liaison: OPEN

Volunteer coordinator: OPEN

Ad-Hoc Committee Chairs
Reading is Fundamental (RIF): Sarah Harris-Nibarger, sarahnibarger@outlook.com
Yearbook: Melinda Moore  mmoore@asd103.org jmgmoore@frontier.com 293-6359
Box Tops & Campbell’s Soup labels: Rachael Kretchmer peppymama@hotmail.com 425-308-9425
Communications -website/FB: Sarah Harris-Nibarger  sarahnibarger@outlook.com 208-871-8722

Anacortes Childrens Theater: Kristen Fountian fount4frontier.com  & Kim Dotzour kimdotzauer1@gmail.com
Mustang Wear Sales: Gail Tabor gailtabor@mac.com  360-840-1726
Fundraising: Sonia Hambleton MtErieFundRaising@gmail.com 360-265-5080

Grant Writer Liaison: Laura Willingham laura_willingham@yahoo.com 840-5467
Community Garden Liaison:Debbie Martin rimlily@hotmail.comMartha Goughton marthoughton@yahoo.com 420-0873 202-9917
Spring Family Night Talent Show: Polly Dubbel Spring Family Night-hooverdubbel@gmail.com 293-6288
Fall Family Night-Harvest Night: OPEN
Fall Family Dinner/Open House: 
Young Author’s Coordinator: Debbie Martin & Stacy Adams

Family Night:Science/Tech Careers  stephen.p.williams@shell.com 936-647-5929 293-0830
Stop, Drop and Move: Nicole Johnston  nicolej@cityofanacortes.org
Reader Board: OPEN
Art ProgramsLisa Kuhnlein/Silja  lisa@kuhnlein.com 206-380-4958 
Walk & Wheel: Amy Harrington

Mountain School Coordinator: Polly Dubbel hooverdubbel@gmail.com 360-610-0983

Advertisements